Love thy neighbour

Standard

It’s been one of those days where I feel like I am not achieving much no matter how much I do! I am SLOWLY getting through the to do list.   There’s a load of washing in the machine, the dishwasher is on, I have tidied up around the house and am ready to start the vacuuming.   My mind is listing off things… Is that a knock at the door? There it is again… That’s weird – the doorbell should be working! I am expecting a package to arrive so open the door. I inhale sharply. It isn’t the post guy at the door but my neighbor. I have found it hard to keep this man out of my mind and heart – no matter how hard I try to no avail!! There is something about Him…. He is sexy, smart, highly irritating, annoying, He drives me nuts; He knows it and loves it! I swear He enjoys teasing me!

He looks up from His mobile phone smiling and then put’s it in his pocket. There it is!! THAT smile. The smile makes me melt. The smile that I have to reply back with a smile no matter if I am sad, angry or whatever. I hate that He can make me smile when I really don’t want to!

I gesture for Him to come in….

He takes a couple of steps in the door and turns around. His face has changed and He looks intense. I am about to ask Him what’s wrong when He reaches for me, cups my face on both sides and kisses me… WOW!! I wasn’t expecting THAT! His lips are so full and soft yet firm…
I pull back to catch my breath and look at Him. He has a look in his eyes. I have only seen it once before a long time ago when I was saying goodbye one night. We had a ‘movie moment’. I was looking up at Him in the doorway when a gust of wind went through the house and pushed all my hair away from my face. I stood there for a few moments looking up at Him while He was looking down at me. I wanted to kiss Him SO badly. I can only hope and assume that’s what He was thinking too given the look that went over His face. I broke our stare and said I should get going.   I regret not reaching out for Him or trying for something when the moment was MADE for it…
Back to that look…

I can’t help but smile when He does too.  He kisses me again.  Slowly.  I can taste His lips, feel His tongue touch and slide against mine.  It’s driving me wild.  His hands move along my shoulders, down my arms to my hands where He laces His fingers in mine. His hands are so large and rugged and feel great in mine. While still kissing me, He slowly lifts my hands and arms up above my head and puts both hands into one of His and lightly pushes me against the wall. I shiver deliciously.  He trails His fingers down my arm making me shiver and moan.  Moving over my shoulder and down to cup my breast. I can barely breathe.  My senses are starting to go wild! He slightly massages my breast then stops and pulls back looking at it quizzically. I giggle a little knowing He has noticed my nipple ring… He looks at me, gives me that smile and says “Naughty Girl”.  I melt into a puddle.
Those two words have kept my lust alive for this man. Most things I do and send to Him via text are to elicit that response. When I see and especially hear Him say ‘Naughty Girl’ it does something to me and for me. I have begun to crave it and even get depressed when I don’t get it!  Crazy I know!
He plays with my breast a little and starts to nuzzle into my neck, kissing, running His tongue down to my shoulder, nipping, kissing some more… This is driving me crazy! The sensations it is causing are indescribable.  I can’t stop shivering – in a good way.

The hand on my breast moves down to my hip and He starts lifting up my dress slowly. He brings his head up and goes back to my lips. They are firmer now, insistent. I can’t help but moan, a loooong deep moan….

I can’t take it anymore!!!! I wrench my hands from above my head and throw them over His shoulders pulling Him towards me in a really deep kiss. His fingers then touch my thigh. They are SO hot. I can feel them moving towards my underwear. I take my hands and push them under His shirt. He is so firm and muscly. My hands race over His chest and stomach feeling Him like I have wanted to for so very long.
I pull at His shoulders again to bring Him close. He cups me and I can’t help but inhale in a little shock. It feels SO SO sooooo good. Kissing His lips while He is touching me there makes me moan and writhe in pleasure. He pushes the lace aside and lightly strokes along my swollen wet lips. I make a noise I have never heard myself make before, so very primal. He responds by sliding His finger into my wet slit, running it up to my clit teasing it. The sensations it creates are amazing.I have to feel Him, I need to feel Him.

I start to undo His jeans… Just as they drop to the floor He slides two fingers into me. The feeling is mind-blowing! I really don’t know what to do with myself!  My hands clasp around His neck. I can barely breathe; His lips are wonderfully suffocating me. I gasp and moan and groan as His fingers slowly work their way in and out of me while His thumb works magic on my clit.I have wanted this for so very long. I have dreamed and fantasized about it so many times but to have it happen… Gosh!

I pull Him to me and kiss Him while telling Him breathlessly that I can’t take it much longer. He looks at me a little stunned but quickly smiles and pushes His fingers further into me. I am loving this so very much.  His fingers are covered in my desire.  I can hear how wet I am and it turns me on even more.  He then increases the speed slightly and kisses me deeply.  He moans and groans too.  I love that He is obviously enjoying pleasing me.

My senses are overloaded.  I can feel Him touching me, feel and taste Him on my lips, smell him, I can hear my moans, hear my wetness, hear His groans…  I can’t take it any more!   I clench on His fingers hard sending shivers all over my body.  I am quaking, shaking, moaning, even squirting!  WOW!  I try to catch my breath while reveling in the feelings that are surging through me.  All I can see is stars…. He holds me in His arms and I rest my head on His shoulder while making mewing sounds into his ear…  I can’t believe it!!!

Trying to catch my breath I lean back and look at Him.  He has that gorgeous smile on His face. I smile back and fall down to my knees. Oh how I have craved to do this. I have wanted to taste His cock so badly for so very long. I wonder at His manliness and look up at Him with a cheeky smile on my face. His hazel eyes are sparkling and He has a mischievous smile on his lips. I then grin while sticking my tongue out and slowly running my tongue over and around the head. Our eyes are locked onto each others. He watches intently as I open my mouth and take Him into it.  He shudders, throws His head back and groans.  I cup his balls and lightly work them as I take more and more of His cock deep into my mouth and throat while running my tongue all over Him.

I think He may have thought about this as much as I have. It was better than I had ever imagined.  I just want to go crazy but I know I need to take it easy. I’m sure He is as worked up as I was. I get into a rhythm and love doing this to him. It is SO erotic.

He has entwined His hands and fingers in my hair. I encourage Him to fuck my mouth, to give me all of Him while sucking, licking and using my tongue all over. I am really enjoying sucking His cock and take my time at it.

I can tell by His breathing that He is close so I suck a touch firmer and slightly increase the pace. I can feel His cock expand in my mouth. He then lets out some awesomely guttural groans and shudders violently!  His warm saltiness squirts down my throat.  It is just what I have been craving… I am ever wetter for doing this.  Giving Him pleasure pleasures me.

I slow the pace and swirl the head with my tongue. His knees buckle a bit. I look up at Him licking my lips while finishing that last drop and grin. He looks down at me, gives me THAT smile and says “Good Girl”.

Leave a comment